Alerts: Jun 14, 2021
Effective Monday, June 7, 2021, the MSD of Lawrence Township is closing the LECC-based Welcome Center in favor of a more invitational, school-based approach to enrollment. VIEW DETAILS

Staff Directory

* Denotes eCoach

Office Staff

Interim Principal - Dr. Emily Haas Brown (Contact Dr. Emily Haas Brown)
Assistant Principal - Amanda Krga (Contact Amanda Krga)
Treasurer/Administrative Assistant - Sherri Swingle (Contact Sherri Swingle)
Administrative Assistant - Melida Roldan Gonzalez (Contact Melida Roldan Gonzalez)
Nurse - Sarah Hodson (Contact Sarah Hodson)
Cafeteria Manager - Anastacia Thomas (Contact Anastacia Thomas)
CIS Resource Liaison - Carolina Murphy (Contact Carolina Murphy)
Before and After Care Site Leader - Shannon Williams (Contact Shannon Williams)
Head Custodian - Lori Baker (Contact Lori Baker)

Special Areas

Art - Shelby Watkins (Contact Shelby Watkins)
Music - Patrick Meyer (Contact Patrick Meyer)
Global STEM - Elizabeth Howard (Contact Elizabeth Howard)
Physical Education - Erin Taylor (Contact Erin Taylor)
World Languages - Charlitha Richardson (Contact Charlitha Richardson)
Media Center - Julie Pack (Contact Julie Pack)

Grade One

Ileanita Martinez (Contact Ileanita Martinez)
Noelia Miller (Contact Noelia Miller)
Ashley Senzell * (Contact Ashley Senzell *)
Abigail Young (Contact Abigail Young)

Grade Two

Milled Aguilar-Velez (Contact Milled Aguilar-Velez)
Patricia Cofer (Contact Patricia Cofer)
Kelly Hunter (Contact Kelly Hunter)
Ziebel Lopez-Font (Contact Ziebel Lopez-Font)
Gina Short (Contact Gina Short)

Grade Three

Karen Brakke (Contact Karen Brakke)
Sara Koehl * (Contact Sara Koehl *)
Alicia Navedo-Savage (Contact Alicia Navedo-Savage)
Gabrielle Taylor (Contact Gabrielle Taylor)

Grade Four

Bridget Bieberich (Contact Bridget Bieberich)
Mabel Ramos (Contact Mabel Ramos)
Tara Richardson (Contact Tara Richardson)
Alana Ryan (Contact Alana Ryan)
Smith Beatriz Smith (Contact Smith Beatriz Smith)
Katie Yarber (Contact Katie Yarber)

Grade Five

Michelle Abernathy (Contact Michelle Abernathy)
Debra Banks (Contact Debra Banks)
Jennifer Durante * (Contact Jennifer Durante *)
Viktor Rodriguez (Contact Viktor Rodriguez )
Ann Stinson (Contact Ann Stinson)
Kellie Wood (Contact Kellie Wood)

Grade Six

Barbara Delgado (Contact Barbara Delgado)
Emily Elrod (Contact Emily Elrod)
Claire Huntley (Contact Claire Huntley)
Alexandra Maxey (Contact Alexandra Maxey)
Brandie Skaggs (Contact Brandie Skaggs)
Patrick Wyatt (Contact Patrick Wyatt)

School Resource Staff

Resource - Maggie Huston (Contact Maggie Huston)
Resource - Laura Blair (Contact Laura Blair)
Student Support Specialist - Troy Branigan (Contact Troy Branigan)
English as a New Language Lead - Ann Tinker-Jackson (Contact Ann Tinker-Jackson)
English as a New Language - Leslie Snoke (Contact Leslie Snoke)
English as a New Language  - Pamela Bayes (Contact Pamela Bayes )
School Psychologist  - Vicki Lenz (Contact Vicki Lenz)
Speech & Language  - Kelsey Baker (Contact Kelsey Baker)
Technology - Josh Oberting (Contact Josh Oberting)